Contact Us

Staff

Main staff number: (907) 442-3467

Nicole Stoops
Nicole Stoops, Executive Director

ext. 202
(907) 442-5302 direct
nicole.stoops@qira.org

Kayla Booth
Kayla Booth, Executive Assistant

ext. 201
(907) 442-5301 direct
kayla.booth@qira.org

Alex Whiting
Alex Whiting, Environmental Protection

ext. 203
(907) 442-5303 direct
alex.whiting@qira.org

Bibianna Scott
Bibianna Scott, Tribal Family Services Director

ext. 212
(907) 442-5312 direct
bibianna.scott@qira.org

Sharron “Tula” Lie
Sharron “Tula” Lie, Accounting Manager

ext. 206
442-5306
sharron.lie@qira.org

Christina Fields
Christina Fields
Education & Nikaitchuat Director

ext. 213
(907) 442-5135 Direct
(907) 442-4173 Fax
christina.fields@qira.org

Ernest Norton
Ernest Norton, Transportation Director

ext.214
(907) 442-5313 Direct
ernie.norton@qira.org

Judith Hassinger
Judith Hassinger, Finance Director

jhassinger@gci.net

Miranda Thomas, Housing Director

ext. 302
(907) 442-5314 direct
miranda.thomas@qira.org

Shayne Schaeffer, Housing Specialist

ext. 209
(907) 442-53096 direct
shayne.schaeffer@qira.org

Connie Hunnicutt
Connie Hunnicutt, Enrollment Director

ext. 210
(907) 442-5310 direct
connie.hunnicutt@qira.org

Peter Lie
Peter Lie, Realty Director

ext. 211
(907) 442-5311 direct
peter.lie@qira.org

Iglut

Brandye Reich

607 B. Wolverine Drive apt #10
resident.manager@qira.org

Tribal Council Members

Gia Hanna, Chairperson

2019-2022 Term
ghanna3@gmail.com

York Mendenhall, Vice Chair

York1351@gmail.com

Dominic Ivanoff, Treasurer

2018-2021 Term
divanoff@maniilaq.org
(907) 442-7248 work phone
(907) 412-1669 cell phone

Paula Octuck, Secretary

agnikjean@gmail.com

Vacant

2017-2020 Term


Cyrus Harris, Member

2016-2019 Term
charris@maniilaq.org
(907) 442-7914 work phone
(907) 442-3028 home phone

Guy Adams, Member

2017-2020 Term
gadams@nwiha.com
(907) 442-3450 work phone
(907) 412-0816 cell phone

Mary Ann Wilson, Elder Representative

2018-2019 Term

Rebecca Jones, Youth Representative

2018-2021 Term
Beccalea1995@gmail.com

 

 

Kotzebue IRA Contact Information

Phone / FAX

Main: (907) 442-3467
Toll-free: 1-800-442-3467
Conference Room: ext. 218
Fax: (907) 442-2162

Email

kotzebueira@gmail.com

Mailing Address

Post Office Box 296
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752-0296

Physical Address

600 Fifth Ave.
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752